Complementary skills make all the difference

The team at Djäkne is made up of handpicked people based on their personalities, experiences and skills. We don’t always think alike, but we always share the same goal – building sustainable tech companies.

Filters:

Carl Grundberg

carl.grundberg@djakne.com

Carl Magnusson

Charlotte Stridh

charlotte.stridh@djakne.com

Elena Mihali

elena.mihali@djakne.com

Eva Kjellman

eva.kjellman@djakne.com

Georgios Lymperis

georgios.lymperis@djakne.com

Helen Wide

helen.wide@djakne.com

Henrik Olsson

henrik.olsson@djakne.com

Håkan Johansson

hakan.johansson@djakne.com

Jerry Palm

jerry.palm@djakne.com

Johan Ejermark

johan.ejermark.@djakne.com

Johan Henricson

johan.henricson@djakne.com

Juan Delaygue

Kaj Wiklund

kaj.wiklund@djakne.com

Kalina Moskaluk

Korhan Sabanoglu

korhan.sabanoglu@djakne.com

Lars Widmark

lars.widmark@djakne.com

Magnus Wide

magnus.wide@djakne.com

Marcus Halltorp

marcus.halltorp@djakne.com

Marvin Bonsen

marvin.bonsen@djakne.com

Mattias Eriksson

mattias.eriksson@djakne.com

Månz Holgersson

manz.holgerson@djakne.com

Robbin Tapper

robbin.tapper@djakne.com

Samuel Sjöblom

samuel.sjoblom@djakne.com

Stefan Svärd

stefan.svard@djakne.com

Vladimir Kiceec